LKW

>> Contact >> Team

Silhouette

Privatbrauerei Eichbaum GmbH & Co. KG
International Division
Käfertalerstraße 170
D-68167 Mannheim, Germany

Fax: +49(0)621 3370-441
E-mail: export@eichbaum.de


 


Our team

 

Management

Silhouette

Uwe Aichele

Director International Division

Phone: +49(0)621 3370-314

E-Mail: uwe.aichele@eichbaum.de

 

 


Sales department

Silhouette

Michaela Zinke

Key Account Manager

Phone.: +49(0)621 3370-385

E-Mail: michaela.zinke@eichbaum.de

 

Silhouette

Frank Weisgerber

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49(0)621 3370-384

E-Mail: frank.weisgerber@eichbaum.de

 

Silhouette

Pascal Bender

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49(0)621 3370-405

E-Mail: pascal.bender@eichbaum.de

 

Silhouette

Irina Grinke-Vasilev

Inside Sales Manager

Phone: +49(0)621 3370-445

E-Mail: irina.grinke@eichbaum.de

 

Silhouette

Kim Axel Friedrich

Inside Sales Manager

Tel.: +49(0)621 3370-394

E-Mail: kim-axel.friedrich@eichbaum.de

 

 


Productmanagement

Silhouette

Natalie Steglich

Product Manager

Phone: +49(0)621 3370-383

E-Mail:natalie.steglich@eichbaum.de

 

Silhouette

Dennis Sandhöfer

Product Manager

Phone: +49(0)621 3370-320

E-Mail: dennnis.sandhoefer@eichbaum.de

 

 


Logistics department

Silhouette

Mike Dreesch

Head of Logistics

Phone: +49(0)621 3370-310

E-Mail: mike.dreesch@eichbaum.de

 

 


Other topics

Karte
By country

Our team by country

>> more